Ebloggers1's Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

That´s me (Anja).

Hi, I´m Anja Oberaigner. I´m 14 years old and I am a happy girl. I come from Hinterglemm. I´m good at sports. My favourite sports are swimming and playing tennis. I go to HS-Maishofen. After school I go to “Hauswirtschaftsschule Bruck” because it’s very nice there. My friends are Anna, Kerstin, Klara and Melanie. When I´m older I want to go to America with my friend Kerstin. My favourite food is PIZZA and my favourite drink is “Fanta”. I love the cinema very much. My favourite colour is pink. In my winter holidays I go skiing every morning. I play tennis in the summer and I go skating in the winter.

When I could turn myself into another person I would like to be like Miley Cyrus. I would have beautiful brown hair and I’d like to live in Hollywood. I´d be a TV star and I would be the main character in the film Hanna Montana. I think that’s a real cool TV series. I like shopping with my best friend. Her name is Susi and I can tell her everything. When I´m older I will go to Australia because I love Koala-bears and I think it is a great country. 

I have always wanted to be a hair dresser.

I would like to work as a hair dresser because I like to beautify people.

I am interested in modern hair styles.

I am quite good at improving somebody´s make up.

I like to work together with other people and I would like to work inside.

Another good thing is that there is a lot of free time.

I like working with other people.

To be a hairdresser is a nice job.

When I leave school my dream job would be to become a hairdresser because I think it is a nice job.

 

http://img383.imageshack.us/i/hippiesrk7.gif/

24 Antworten to “That´s me (Anja).”

  1. hej, I like your blog and your pictures very much!!

  2. Hey . Your blog is great and the link is amazing! .g

  3. Hi Anja you are very nice

  4. How are you?°*

  5. Hi Anja,
    i like your blog ..
    juL

  6. hiiiI.
    your blog is really cool
    yours david

  7. hi Anja!
    how are you! i am fine and i hope you are well too. i think your blog is realy cool!

  8. heei anja (: that’s a very cooL site .
    How are you ?
    I hope you like my comment ❤

  9. heei anja (: that`s a very cooL site .
    How are you ?
    I hope you like my comment ❤

  10. hii anja . ii like youu site (: ♥

  11. hii anja . ii like youu blog (: ♥

  12. hi anja (: .. i like your blog ..

  13. hi anja this is a very cool posting 🙂

  14. thankssss…..


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar